Directors and Staff

Executive Officers
Mayo H. Royal, Jr., Chairman
Mike Barber, President/CEO
Mike Barber, President/CEO
Trae Dorough, EVP/CLO
Walter W. Arnall
Dave Scogin, SVP/CFO
Keith Brooking
Cindy D. Gosdin, SVP/COO
John E. Daviston
Harold M. McCoy, Jr., SVP/Head of CapVance Retail Lending
Dwight D. Ellison
Branch Managers
Tommy Hardy
Debbie Hembree, Main Office
Tony Owens
Kayla Hawthorne, Summer Grove
Bernie Parks
Stephanie Hubbard, Whiteburg
Monte R. Sharp
Nancy Lankford , Hogansville
Lynn Smith
John M. Stuckey, Jr.

NOTICE: The bank is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.